top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelapellebb

Ch Ch Ch Ch Changes...



Welcome to my first blog! This is something I've wanted to do for a while now and I am finally taking the time to do so. Which brings me to my topic. CHANGES. Not changes in a bad way, changes in a good way. I recently enlisted the help of the incomparable Miss Katie Boyd to help get my business in top working condition and better things, for not just me but for you, my clients. Starting right here and now with an updated website as well as weekly (that's the goal) blogs to keep you update and informed or to just talk some shit lol.


I have some exciting new things I'm working on too and you'll be hearing a lot more about all of them very soon. Right now, what I can tell you is that I am currently working on switching my booking system. Once this change goes into effect it'll eliminate all paper and be a fully digital operation. Meaning, all of those pages and pages of forms that new clients need to sign will now be emailed before the appointment. This way it eliminates blocking so much time off and you'll be able to fill them out and keep them updated all on your own time in the comfort of your own home. It also means each client will have their own digital profile for me to access anywhere anytime which will ultimately make both of our lives a whole lot easier.


I also just announced today one of two new facials. The Microcurrent Facial just went live on the booking site and I am thrilled to be able to offer it. The second facial treatment (which hasn't been announced yet but I suppose I can here on the blog) is a Mindfulness Matters Facial. This treatment allows for total and complete relaxation with little to no conversation and a complete focus on energy cleansing and mindfulness. We will do lots of breath work and incorporate Crystals into our treatment. We then will be using a Chi Energy Infused Hydrojelly Mask! You guys... its going to be good!!! This, is phase one of really starting to incorporate the 'soul' in Skin + Soul. There is much more to come with bringing more soul to the business and that is something you'll definitely want to be looking out for in the upcoming months. As many of you know, I am extremely spiritual and have been on my journey for a year and a half now and it has completely changed my life. I want to bring that gift of mindfulness to my clients more than anything in the world and that starts with the Mindfulness Matters Facial. That will be coming VERY soon and I can't wait to see how it will help my clients skin and soul... see what I did there.


There are so many amazing things happening and I am so happy you're all here to be apart of them. Lets keep growing and glowing babes!




36 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page